New York Zoo
Long Island Game Farm
New York Zoo
Long Island Game Farm
Long Island Zoo
Visit New York Zoo

rates / hours / group trips / accommodations / directions

Long Island Game Farm Hours

The Long Island Game Farm Wildlife Park & Children's Zoo is Now Open for the Season!

2016 Fall Hours


Day of the Week Gates Open Park Closes Rides Close Shops Close
Tuesday, Sept. 6 CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Wednesday, Sept. 7 CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Thursday, Sept. 8 10:00 AM 5:00 PM 4:30 PM 4:30 PM
Friday, Sept. 9 10:00 AM 5:00 PM 4:30 PM 4:30 PM
Saturday, Sept. 10 10:00 AM 6:00 PM 5:30 PM 5:30 PM
Sunday, Sept. 11 10:00 AM 6:00 PM 5:30 PM 5:30 PM
Monday, Sept. 12 CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Tuesdy, Sept. 13 CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Wednesday, Sept. 14 CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Thursday, Sept. 15 10:00 AM 5:00 PM 4:30 PM 4:30 PM
Friday, Sept. 16 10:00 AM 6:00 PM 5:30 PM 5:30 PM
Saturday, Sept. 17 10:00 AM 6:00 PM 5:30 PM 5:30 PM
Sunday, Sept. 18 10:00 AM 6:00 PM 5:30 PM 5:30 PM
Monday, Sept. 19 CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Tuesday, Sept. 20 CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Wednesday, Sept. 21 CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Thursday, Sept. 22 10:00 AM 5:00 PM 4:30 PM 4:30 PM
Friday, Sept. 23 10:00 AM 5:00 PM 4:30 PM 4:30 PM
Saturday, Sept. 24 10:00 AM 6:00 PM 5:30 PM 5:30 PM
Sunday, Sept. 25 10:00 AM 6:00 PM 5:30 PM 5:30 PM
Monday, Sept. 26 CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Tuesday, Sept. 27 CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Wednesday, Sept. 28 CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Thursday, Sept. 29 CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Friday, Sept. 30 10:00 AM 5:00 PM 4:30 PM 4:30 PM
Saturday, Oct. 1 10:00 AM 6:00 PM 5:30 PM 5:30 PM
Sunday, Oct. 2 10:00 AM 6:00 PM 5:30 PM 5:30 PM
Monday, Oct. 3 10:00 AM 5:00 PM 4:30 PM 4:30 PM
Tuesday, Oct. 4 10:00 AM 5:00 PM 4:30 PM 4:30 PM
Wednesday, Oct. 5 CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Thursday, Oct. 6 CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Friday, Oct. 7 10:00 AM 5:00 PM 4:30 PM 4:30 PM
Saturday, Oct. 8 10:00 AM 6:00 PM 5:30 PM 5:30 PM
Sunday, Oct. 9 10:00 AM 6:00 PM 5:30 PM 5:30 PM
Monday, Oct. 10 10:00 AM 5:00 PM 4:30 PM 4:30 PM
Tuesday, Oct. 11 10:00 AM 5:00 PM 4:30 PM 4:30 PM
Wednesday, Oct. 12 10:00 AM 5:00 PM 4:30 PM 4:30 PM

 

The rides and shops close one half hour before closing time.

Planning a visit? See our Admission Rates for more information.


We offer a variety of activities and shows. See our Animal Experiences, our Daily Event Schedule and our Summer Shows page for more details!

 

visitor photo gallery

Visitor Photos

follow us

e-newsletter : subscribe

game farm map

game farm brochure

Download Game Farm Brochure

fundraising program

Long Island Game Farm Offers Fundraising Program for Local Organizations

zoo tv : fun + learning at the farm

Watch Zoo TV

watch our 2012 commercial

Copyright © Long Island Game Farm » New York Zoo » Long Island Petting Zoo
about the game farm » rates » group trips » daily schedule » show and event calendar
zoo animals » summer shows » discovery center » experiences » birthday parties
privacy policy » contact us » zoo careers and employment
This website is designed and maintained by the PRMG. Long Island Website Design.